Details of “The Same God Album” by Eunice Anaba Nkegbe (EAN Music)


Mrs. Eunice Anaba Nkegbe (A. K. A EAN Music) is a Tamale based Gospel Musician who has been singing in her church choir for over three decades.
By God’s grace she released her first gospel album in May 2022 Titled “The Same God”.
The Album contains six tracks. They are:
1 . “Calvary bo ra la”- in Gurune/ Farefare (Meaning: That man of Calvary)
2 . The Same God (Title track)
3 . Set time
4 . Unsearchable God
5 . “Ndaana”- ( My Saviour) in Gurune/Farafare
6 . “Wofata” ~(meaning :You deserve it ) in Twe

Only a few people are able to pursue these childhood memories into careers, as in the case of becoming a musician. Unlike Mrs. Eunice Anaba Nkegbe, who per a song she learned from her late mother when growing up, got her inspired to come up with an Easter song to celebrate the death of Jesus Christ. This is the inspiration behind “Calvary Bo Ra la”; the first track of the album.

Eunice who has been in the music industry for close to three decades explains that her “Calvary Bo Ra la”; song, which is based on John 15:13 talks about the love of Jesus Christ and the greatest price He paid with His blood to save the world from eternal destruction.

She explains that when growing up, her mother taught her the first line of the song and the song instantly ingrained on her mind.

My Mum of Blessed Memory, Mama Constance Atiah, thought me the first verse in this song growing up, and by the inspiration of the Holy Spirit, I added other verses to make it complete and to also add a touch of inspiration to the whole Song to remind believers of and help direct unbelievers towards the Lord’s sacrifice on the cross of Calvary.”

For her, the death of Jesus has brought redemption to the world and her song is to further drum home the message of the cross to the world.

All the other tracks have the same purpose as the first. That’s to inspire, edify, direct, encourage and empower!

She doesn’t seize thanking God and expressing her appreciation to all those who have supported this album and are supporting her upcoming projects.

Previous articleJohn Apyke – Free Ft. Eugene Zuta (Video/Mp3)
Next articleHealing Praise 2023 is Here (The Wait is Over)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

10 + 14 =